Availability: In stock

Weight0.140 kg
Dimensions15.00 × 15.00 × 2.00 cm
Record Genre

Dancehall, Reggae

Record Label


Release Year


Cat Number


Mikey Melody - Monday Morning Blues - CD

£4.80 Inc. Vat

Mikey Melody – Monday Morning Blues – CD

17 Track CD Album with hard plastic case

  1. Mamma Africa
  2. Be That Man
  3. Hold You
  4. Monday Morning Blues
  5. Favourite Girl
  6. Can’t Get Over
  7. We Don’t Want It
  8. Juggle We A Juggle
  9. Romance For The Moment
  10. World Is A Disaster
  11. Take You Home
  12. Ghetto Girl
  13. Sexy Lady
  14. Love Is Magic
  15. Good Good Living
  16. Shame Shame
  17. Jah Jah Live In Me

Redbridge. RBUKCD004 © 2002

SKU RBUKCD004 Categories ,

Latest Vinyl

New Products

Join The Sound System

to get 15% off your first order and be the first to hear about our new vinyl collections and exclusive offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.