Latest Radio Shows

New Products

  • Akae Beka Mek A Menshun CD
  • Courtney John Yes We Are 7 vinyl
  • Courtney John Ecosystem 12 vinyl lp
  • Eva Lazarus More Fyah 12 vinyl LP
  • Carl Meeks Stop The Violence 12 vinyl
  • King Kong Some People Say 12 vinyl
  • Horace Andy - Money 12 vinyl
  • Carl Meeks - Fire 7 vinyl
  • Cornell Cambell Greedy Ways 10 vinyl
  • Bob Skeng Writings From The Wall 10 vinyl
  • Brother Culture Competition 7 vinyl
  • Daphne Bluebird Stranger 7 vinyl
  • Brother Culture Sound Killer 7 vinyl
  • MC Trooper To The World 7 vinyl
  • Vin Gordon Music Tree 7 vinyl
  • Josie Wales Roll Like Lion 7 vinyl
  • Kenny Knots Unbreakable 7 vinyl
  • Dark Angel People Come To 7 vinyl
  • Ras Zacharri No Bad Mind 7 vinyl
  • Alborosie Meets Wailers - Unbreakable 12 vinyl lp
  • Stalawa In East Africa 12 vinyl RSD19 Special
  • Pad Anthony Lead The Way
  • Johnny Clarke Rain Keeps Falling 7 vinyl
  • Earl Sixteen Roots Taking Over 7 vinyl
  • Parly B Galang 7 vinyl
  • Stalawa ft Marina P Dont Panic 7 vinyl
  • Stalawa ft Lloyd D Stiff Rough Winer 7 vinyl
  • Blackout JA Freedom Come 7 vinyl
  • Blackout JA Get A Lick 7 vinyl

Reggae News

Artist Profiles
Jemere Morgan Biography

Jemere Morgan

Jemere Morgan has been a regular feature in the Unique Reggae Mix Show and here on since the start of his career. His distinctive sound and style set him high above many other emerging artists along with his extensive tour schedule, it is no surprise that this artist on the rise is making waves. Already boasting many impressive achievement for a young artist of his age, heir to the throne, the first to fill

Jaz Elise Biography

Jaz Elise

As always on, we aim to bring you the best and the most unique voices in reggae music from the past, the present and the future. Jaz Elise is exactly that, a voice of the present and the future. Raised and moulded in the strongly cultured city of Kingston, Jamaica, Jaz Elise is an artiste who is on a mission to make great songs and uplift and spread positivity to everyone. Born Jasmine Taylor,

Album Reviews
Jah Hammed Champion Sound Review

Jah Hammed – Champion Sound – Review

Jah Hammed Champion Sound Review. The brand new release of Jah Hammed Champion Sound, released on the 1st September 2019 features a variety of songs and a couple of really tight collaborations, with each song having the Total Satisfaction Records defined touch on production. Leading the charge on ‘Champion Sound’, the title track starts out the album perfectly, a smooth and sweet riddim that could almost pass with some nice lovers rock lyrics. When Jah

Ras Teo Meets Lone Ark Ten Thousand Lions

Ras Teo Meets Lone Ark – Ten Thousand Lions – Review

Ras Teo Meets Lone Ark – Ten Thousand Lions – Review I’ve been waiting all summer! With its final days swathed in glorious sunshine here in the UK, this is the sound I’ve been waiting for. Sincere thanks go out to Ras Teo Hartoonian. While many will be aware of this artiste via tracks such as Entah, Jah Jah Come and the excellent, Togetherness, this was THE album to restore and compound my faith in

Reggae News
Third World More Work To Be Done Press Release

Third World – More Work To Be Done – Press Release

It’s not often that many artists or bands celebrate 45 years in the music industry like Third World are currently doing. Here at we are still in our early years, celebrating 10 years of this website, and that feels like a huge achievement in itself. So we can only imagine how Third World are feeling right now, continuing their journey in music spreading powerful, uplifting and conscious messages in all they release and this

Clinton Fearon History Say Press Release

Clinton Fearon – History Say – Press Release

Clinton Fearon History Say Press Release. History Say is Clinton Fearon’s self-produced 12th album and his most innovative one so far. After 50 years of professional career, including a glorious journey with The Gladiators and more than three decades under his own name, Clinton Fearon has nothing anymore to prove. And he is taking this opportunity to jump into new musical adventures. The process was longer than usual for the Jamaican producer, an extra time

About Pauze Radio

Greetings! Gav Pauze, aka DJ Pauze, and staff welcome you to Pauze Radio, home of the Unique Reggae Mix Show. We play positive, uplifting, new and classic reggae music from the UK, Jamaica, the US, Europe and worldwide.

Listeners/Artists/Producers: please feel free to link up. Get in touch with us here: contact us.

On this site you can find all the reggae radio shows, including the reggae playlist for each show, featured in the archive on They go as far back as show 150.

If you want to look at the reggae playlist for each show, take advantage of the Free Reggae Downloads and view Reggae artists biographies or pictures, just click on the menu bar above to navigate around this streaming reggae radio station archive.

More Reggae DJ Mixes are added regularly, and lots more content is coming soon.

The History of Pauze Radio

Since 2006, every week the airwaves have been blessed to hear the Unique Reggae Mix Show. We bring you a smooth selection of all the latest and best in Reggae Roots and Culture, and Lovers Rock! DJ Pauze is at the controls. He has a ‘more music, less talking’ policy, as the show glides smoothly from mix to mix. This allows the listener to enjoy brand new and classic, positive music.

In the time the show has been running, DJ Pauze has archived them all – since the first ever one. With the archive growing bigger every week, he would like to share it with you, the listener. So, Reggae radio station exists for this purpose. The site is still under construction. You can listen to all the latest shows here, but for the reggae playlists please view the archive.

DJ Pauze uploads a brand-new Unique Reggae Mix Show regularly for everyone to listen to. So, if you enjoy positive, uplifting music be sure to pass by and check it out, download the mp3s of the show in the online store and why not tell a friend too? After all, unity is the key.

Read more