Out of stock

Weight0.140 kg
Dimensions15.00 × 15.00 × 2.00 cm
Record Genre

Reggae, Roots

Release Year


Chaddy Royal - The Awakening - CD

£8.40 Inc. Vat

Chaddy Royal – The Awakening – CD

15 Track CD Album in hard plastic case

  1. New Age New Time
  2. Kill Them With Kindness
  3. Jah Jah Lives Within I
  4. Weapons Of Destruction
  5. Interlude
  6. Let Go Of Rasta Children
  7. I’ll Never Roam
  8. No Racism feat. Iyano Iyanti
  9. Why Why Why
  10. Strong & Courageous
  11. African Chronic
  12. Mixed Up Mood
  13. Together In Love
  14. Heartbreak Fever feat. Royalty Rosa
  15. So Good To You

Unknown. © 2011

Categories ,

Latest Vinyl

New Products

Search The Store

Search The Archives

Join The Sound System

to get 15% off your first order and be the first to hear about our new vinyl collections and exclusive offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.