Record Genre

Reggae, Roots

Record Label

Anotha One

Release Year




Anotha One Productions - Meditation Riddim

£14.40 Inc. Vat

  • 01. Bandulu feat. Danny Ranks - All The Sacrifice 00:00
  • 02. Mancris Lovaile - Aurore De Raison 00:00
  • 03. Naptali - Save The Youths 00:00
  • 04. I Anbassa - Mix Up World 00:00
  • 05. Ray Isaacs - Ray Isaacs 00:00
  • 06. Nanni - Make A Move 00:00
  • 07. Mosiah - Burn Down Babylon 00:00
  • 08. Spectacular - Marijuana 00:00
  • 09. Jah Wyz - Rally Round 00:00
  • 10. Jahcoustix - More Love 00:00
  • 11. Jah'Kin - Booom Vybez 00:00
  • 12. Earth Tremma - Let The Music Play 00:00
  • 13. Clifton Hammond - Sweet Meditation 00:00
  • 14. Bobo Kurt - Hail Jah 00:00
  • 15. Nya Azania - Capable 00:00
  • 16. Black Prophet - I Try 00:00
  • 17. Tsidi Fari - Tears 00:00
  • 18. Hi Kee - Armagidion Time 00:00

This riddim album features singers from Austria, Ghana, Germany, Jamaica, Gambia, Kenya and the USA, including the renowned Jahcoustix from Germany with his track ‘More Love’, Naptali singing ‘Save The Youths’, Clifton Hammond from the Gambia with his contribution ‘Sweet Meditation’ and not to forget the incredibly talented Mosiah from Jamaica singing ‘Burn Down Babylon’.

With All these influences the project blossomed and formed its own dynamics. Each song has its own theme and brings a difference flavour and vibe to the selection. Other artists include: Bandulu featuring Danny Ranks, Ray Isaacs, Nanni, Jah Wyz, Jah’Kin, Earth Tremma, Bobo Kirt, Nya Azania and Tsidi Fari.

Full credits and contributions for the project from Anotha One Productions in co-op with House Of Riddim are: Music Composition by Anotha One Productions (Milan Ivkovic), music arrangement by House Of Riddim (Sam Gilly), drums by Sam Gilly, keys by Parvez Syed, guitars by Herb Pirker and bass by Milan Ivkovic. Mixing was done by House Of Riddim (Sam Gilly) and the mastering completing the project was done by Scheer Audio (Martin Scheer).


Latest Vinyl

New Products

Join The Sound System

to get 15% off your first order and be the first to hear about our new vinyl collections and exclusive offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.