Availability: In stock

Weight0.140 kg
Dimensions15.00 × 15.00 × 2.00 cm
Record Genre


Record Label


Release Year


Cat Number


Mikey General - Spiritual Revolution - CD

£9.60 Inc. Vat

Mikey General – Spiritual Revolution – CD

14 Track CD Album with hard plastic case

  1. H.I.M Sons & Daughters
  2. Jah Inna Mi Head
  3. Spiritual Revolution
  4. Red Hot
  5. Wisdom
  6. Not For The Natty
  7. Love Is What We Need feat. General Pecos
  8. Queen With A Mind
  9. Know Who You Are
  10. Shower You With Love
  11. Fire Never Cease
  12. Too Much Revolution
  13. Wash Dem Away
  14. H.I.M Sons & Daughters (Ballad Mix feat. Luciano on drums & flute)

Redbridge. RBUKCD003 © 2000

SKU RBUKCD003 Categories ,

Latest Vinyl

New Products

Join The Sound System

to get 15% off your first order and be the first to hear about our new vinyl collections and exclusive offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.