Out of stock

Weight0.140 kg
Dimensions15.00 × 15.00 × 2.00 cm
Record Genre


Record Label


Release Year


Cat Number


Mikey General - Exalt Jah - CD

£12.00 Inc. Vat

Mikey General – Exalt Jah – CD

18 Track CD Album with hard plastic case

  1. Interlude
  2. Exalt Jah feat. Adigun
  3. Mind Over Matter
  4. Conquer All My Foes
  5. Red In A Rome feat. Luciano
  6. Change Of Attitude
  7. Love Chant
  8. Count Your Blessings
  9. King For Life
  10. Pretty City
  11. Thank You Jah feat. Turbulence
  12. Fly Away, Runaway
  13. Strive
  14. In Times Like These
  15. Babylon In A Mess
  16. Exalt Jah (vocal)
  17. Light In The Dark
  18. Stick To The Good

Redbridge. RBUKCD006 © 2003

SKU RBUKCD006 Categories ,

Latest Vinyl

New Products

Join The Sound System

to get 15% off your first order and be the first to hear about our new vinyl collections and exclusive offers.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.